Ames Contractor Council News & Events Updates

May 3, 2017 ACC Monthly Meeting, from left to right Faten Mansour, Director, Jasmine Ali, Vice-President, Jack Boyd, NASA Ames Featured Speaker, Kimberly Salazar, President, Mike Weiss, Treasurer, Elise Taube Marfise, Secretary.

Dr. Eugene Tu, Center Director, and Saba Hussain, ACC Past President ( 2016-2017) accepts Certificate for Exemplary Leadership on behalf of the Ames Contractor Council.

Mentor Protege Agreement Winner: Brenda Pohl, NASA Acquisition Chief & Strategy with Greg Hite, AECOM, Mentor,

2016 Small Business Prime Contractor Winner: Kari Gonter, Metis, Brenda Pohl, Branch Chief, Acquisition Strategy and Planning, NASA, Marianne Shelley, NASA, Joy Colucci, Metis Technology and far right is Elisa Taube, Booz-Allen Hamilton Group.

ACC President Special Award: Saba Hussain, USRA & Deb Feng, Associate Center Director, NASA.

Mentor Protégé Agreement winner: Brenda Pohl, Branch Chief, Acquisition Strategy and Planning, NASA, Greg Hite, AECOM and Doug Davis, AE3 Partners.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

    Marketing & Communications

    Renee Mitchell, Chair 


    Faten Mansour

    Website Co-Chair

    Annual Golf  Tournament

    Mark Rowland 

    Safety Committee 

    Mike Weiss 

    Linda McCahon

    Ames Calendar Committee

    Faten Mansour

    ACC Annual Small Business Event

    Saba Hussain, Chair 

    Jasmine Ali, Co-Chair 

    Contractor Excellence Awards 
    Deborah Kolyer 
    Sandra Rasmussen
    Public Policy 
    Sara Jain 

    Imagination Foundation Committee

    David Cornelius

    Linda McCahon

    © 2020. Ames Contractor Council BLOG.  Website proudly created  by Renee Mitchell of RMV Technology  Group. All rights reserved.

    • Grey Vimeo Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon